Whitefield Golf Club

Footgolf comes to Whitefield . . .

WHAT IS FOOTGOLF?

Footgolf is football played on a golf course. The object of the game is to get the ball into the hole using only your feet in the fewest number of shots possible. Footgolf is a very 'addictive' sport - it combines the best of football and golf, two of the most popular sports in the world. The beauty of the game lies in your being able to strategically combine power and precision every time you play footgolf. And, of course, it is open to everyone.

Dates available during 2017 are:

Saturday 1 April

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday 2 April

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday 8 April

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday 9 April

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday 15 April

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Sunday 16 April

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Saturday 22 April

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Sunday 23 April

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Saturday29 April

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Sunday 30 April

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Saturday 6 May

4:30 pm – 6:30 pm

Sunday 7 May

4:30 pm – 6:30 pm

Saturday 13 May

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sunday 14 May 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 20 May 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday 21 May 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 27 May 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday 28 May 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
 Saturday 10 June  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Saturday 17 June  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  
Sunday18 June  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  
 Saturday 24 June 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  
Sunday 25 June 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Saturday 1 July 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Sunday 2 July  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  
Saturday 8 July 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm 
Sunday 9 July  5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  
 Saturday 15 July  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Sunday 16 July  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  

Saturday 22 July

 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  
Sunday 23 July  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  
Saturday 29 July  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Sunday 30 July  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Sunday 13 August  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Saturday 19 August  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Sunday 20 August  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Saturday 26 August  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Sunday27 August  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Sunday 3 September 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  
Saturday 9 September 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm   
Sunday 10 September 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm   
Saturday 23 September 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm   
Sunday 24 September 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm   

To make a booking, phone 0161 351 2700 or click here

 

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.